Friday, June 10, 2011


Can't wait for the release. Will be doing it tomorrow.
Heard it was awesome!

The BC48 tracklist:

1a: In My Head (Kris McTwain Remix Edit) – Henry Blank
1b: Airplanes (Kris McTwain Remix Edit) – Groove Chasers
2: Smooth Criminal – Badlands Inc
3: We Dance On – Subz Project
4: Come In Hard (Don’t Like Rock ‘N’ Roll) – Hardknox
5: If I Were You – Breeze & Ritmen
6: Drummer Boy (MoDrums Remix) – Alesha Dixon
7: The Last Fight – Bullet For My Valentine
8: Everywhere (Breeze & UFO Remix) – Master Blaster
9: The Time (Dirty Bit) – Red Beans & Rice
10: The Silence (New Single Mix) – Alexandra Burke now it'll either be at Sunway or Times Square.


hapi said...

Hi I AM, Nice blog! How to add the Glitter Effect Mouse Pointer to your Blog

Baby Pickel said...

Just wanted to say from one webmaster to another - you do great work!

I would love to hear what you think about my site -

Much thanks,